Meet The Foundation Team

Kate Sawa - President Kate.Sawa@baycare.org
Kate Sawa - President Kate.Sawa@baycare.org
Nora Gunn, CFRE - Vice President
Nora.Gunn@baycare.org
Nora Gunn, CFRE - Vice President Nora.Gunn@baycare.org
Lisa Wilkerson - Finance Manager Lisa.Wilkerson@baycare.org
Lisa Wilkerson - Finance Manager Lisa.Wilkerson@baycare.org
Gail Brzezinski - Operations Manager Gail.Brzezinski@baycare.org
Gail Brzezinski - Operations Manager Gail.Brzezinski@baycare.org
Liz Wells - Development Manager Liz.Wells1@baycare.org
Liz Wells - Development Manager Liz.Wells1@baycare.org
Corina Wian - Special Events Manager Corina.Wian@baycare.org
Corina Wian - Special Events Manager Corina.Wian@baycare.org
Shawna Reed - Membership Services Coordinator Shawna.Reed@baycare.org
Shawna Reed - Membership Services Coordinator Shawna.Reed@baycare.org
Athena Mills - Foundation Coordinator Athena.Mills@baycare.org
Athena Mills - Foundation Coordinator Athena.Mills@baycare.org
Sarah Davidson - Development Associate Sarah.Davidson@baycare.org
Sarah Davidson - Development Associate Sarah.Davidson@baycare.org